Website Manager

Capital Area Youth Girls Lacrosse League

About our Club

President: Maeve Spieth
VP: Todd Tidmore          
Treasurer: Emily Walling
Secretary: Erin Kramer
At Large: Bonnie Mackey 
Observer: Sarah Fegley

Facilitating a fun learning environment for youth girls to compete in the growing sport of lacrosse.

We are ecstatic to collaborate with the following Girls Lacrosse Programs:

Austin Youth Lacrosse 
Austin Maroons Lacrosse
Boerne Lacrosse
Cannons Lacrosse Club
Dripping Springs Lacrosse
Gateway Lacrosse
Lake Travis Girls Lacrosse
San Antonio Area-Reagan
Southwest Austin Girls Lacrosse (Bowie Lacrosse)
St Andrews Episcopal School
St Gabriel's Catholic School
St Stephen's Episcopal School
Town & Country Optimist Club 
Trinity School
Trojan Youth Lacrosse
Vipers Lacrosse
Westlake Lacrosse