Website Manager

Capital Area Youth Girls Lacrosse League

About our Club

President:  Patrick Severson
VP: Michael Murphy           
Treasurer: Johanna Owens
Secretary: Zack Morton
Observer: Jenny Bender

Facilitating a fun learning environment for youth girls to compete in the growing sport of lacrosse.
We are ecstatic to collaborate with the following Girls Lacrosse Programs:

Austin Youth Lacrosse
Bryker Woods Elementary
Dripping Springs Middle School
Georgetown Lacrosse
Kealing Middle School
Lake Travis Girls Lacrosse
Martin Middle School
O'Henry Middle School
San Antonio Area-Reagan/Smithson Valley
Southwest Austin Girls Lacrosse (Bowie Lacrosse)
St Andrews Episcopal School
St Gabriel's Catholic School
St Stephen's Episcopal School
Town & Country Optimist Club (Wildfire Lacrosse)
Trinity School
Trojan Youth Lacrosse
Vipers Lacrosse
Westlake Lacrosse